Miami Office Fort Lauderdale Office Orlando Office

Delray-

West Palm Beach Office

Phone: 305-571-9711 Phone: 954-567-2722 Phone: 407-852-6500 Phone: 561-819-6262
Fax: 305-571-9716 Fax: 954-567-2721 Fax: 407-851-8070 Fax: 561-819-6263

ATTORNEY AND STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES


       
Laurence Zieper David Zieper Troy Sherman Sherline Clark
Attorney Attorney Attorney Attorney
larry@zieperlaw.com david@zieperlaw.com troy@zieperlaw.com sherline@zieperlaw.com
       
Betty Iturbe Louise Voltaire Fabienne Mehu Ed Legros
Business Relations Legal Assistant Legal Assistant Office Investigator
betty@zieperlaw.com louise@zieperlaw.com fabienne@zieperlaw.com ed@zieperlaw.com
       
   
  Geoffrey Sherman Justin Sherman  
  Legal Assistant Legal Assistant  
  geoff@zieperlaw.com justin@zieperlaw.com